Terms & Conditions

By using the "Login with Facebook" button and allowing access for our application, you give us permission to access your basic information and email at any time and store IDs of your friends for a period of one month after which all the data will be automatically purged from our database.

Who.deleted.me don't share any of your data with any third parties!

I've read all, go to Home page